Worship Services

The Covenant of the First Religious Society: Love is the doctrine of this church; the quest for truth is our sacrament; And service is our prayer.To dwell together in peace; To seek knowledge in freedom;To serve humanity in friendship; To the end that all souls shall grow into harmony with the Divine - Thus do we covenant with each other and with God.

To listen to sermons and music, click here

Upcoming services - 10 AM in the Sanctuary:
 

2017-2018 Orders of Service

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Order of Service

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Order of Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017 Order of Service
 
 
 
Sunday November 5 Order of Service
 
Sunday October 29 Order of Service
 
Sunday October 22 Order of Service 
 
Sunday October 15 Order of Service
 
Sunday October 8 Order of Service
 
 Sunday October 1 Order of Service
 
Sunday September 24
Order of Service
 
Sunday September 14
Order of Service
 
Sunday, September 7, our ingathering water ceremony
Order of Service